hello guy's and gal's i'm a newbie here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hello guy's and gal's i'm a newbie here

Hello everyone I'm new to the Westend Anlgers fourm.I fish the Galveston area,Matagorda and when I can Baffin.I mainly target Trophy Trout year round in the Matagorda bay system.

Welcome!
    I work just enough to pay for my fishing habit.

Comment

Welcome Aboard!
      NK
      Beer,its not just for breakfast

Comment

thanks for the hospitality...

Comment

Welcome. That big surf trout in your avatar looks like a good 'un!

Comment

Comment

Originally posted by Milkjug View Post
              Welcome. That big surf trout in your avatar looks like a good 'un!
              Thanks, that trout was 30 inches and went 8.6 lbs and was 1st runner up in the STAR Upper coast.I missed a larger fish the cast before I got her and had been on Trophy Specks for around 3 day's straight when I got that fish.

Comment

Comment

Originally posted by Sneekypete View Post
                  Thanks, that trout was 30 inches and went 8.6 lbs and was 1st runner up in the STAR Upper coast.I missed a larger fish the cast before I got her and had been on Trophy Specks for around 3 day's straight when I got that fish.

I remember that fish. you had it shoulder to shoulder from access 1 to 6 the next couple days after I posted the pics for you.

Comment

Originally posted by Gilbert View Post
                    I remember that fish. you had it shoulder to shoulder from access 1 to 6 the next couple days after I posted the pics for you.