new to west bay

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new to west bay

Hello everyone! I have posted on the kayak forum but i didnt really get any response so im trying this. I am new to west bay and need someone to kind of show me the ropes. So anyone who loves fishing and is willing to teach a newbie, i would love to get together and fish a few times with someone just to learn the area. If anyone is interested let me know and i would greatly appreciate it. I have been fishing from sea isle and fishing from my kayak and doing some wading but not having much luck. So any sugesstions would also be great! Thanks and happy fishing!

Welcome to FWE, go look thru past thread's and see if you can learn some kayak spots and fishing reports

I get around the bay in my boat, fish mondays and sometimes alone, if you'd like to join me sometime lemme know.

Comment

Originally posted by Nwilkins View Post
      Welcome to FWE, go look thru past thread's and see if you can learn some kayak spots and fishing reports

I get around the bay in my boat, fish mondays and sometimes alone, if you'd like to join me sometime lemme know.
      I can only fish weekends unfortunately. If you can do that it would be awesome. I have no problem pitching in for gas.

Comment

welcome John. you're more than welcome to fish with Moe and I. Johnathan (jhua) has been fishing with Moe and been doing real good. Moe and johnathan are great guys and will teach you a lot. the lagoon is mostly where we fish, but 8 mile rd is good also. fish dollar, but mainly during the winter. just have to watch the big waves from the ships. heard on the radio (610 AM) that moses was doing pretty good. just watch out for the big sharks. will probably fish this saturday, and if you want to tag along, you're more than welcome. Lord Bless.
        robert
        And all things, whatsoever you shall ask in prayer, BELIEVING, YE shall receive. Mathew 21:22.

Comment

Welcome aboard
          sigpic