New here..

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New here..

Hey, my name is Joe Calhoun. I am currently a freshman up at A&M in college station. I'd like to say I'm really glad to have found this site. I have fished West Bay since I could stand. I grew up in Pirate's, where my family had one of those condos by the country club. I'm looking for some familiar faces on here. Anyone know me? I used to be a lil blonde headed kid riding around in either my aluminum boat or lil 13' whaler that I used to own... I was always around Pirate's and Dana cove.... but now I'm all grown up and running a 21 kenner.

Welcome Aboard!
    NK
    Beer,its not just for breakfast

Comment

Welcome and GIG 'EM AGGIES! Class of 96'

Just to let you know our founder, West End Angler has a place in Pirates, so maybe he knows you.
      LIVIN THE SALT LIFE

Comment

Welcome

Comment

Last edited by WestEndAngler; May 1, 2009, 06:56 PM.
          We are West End Anglers, a saltwater tribe!

Comment

Welcome!

Comment

Welcome aboard!

Comment

welcome !
                Free advice for cold beer !

Comment

Welcome
                  sigpic
                  Everything God does is right, the trademark on all his work is Love. Psalm 145:17

Comment

Howdy!
                    I work just enough to pay for my fishing habit.

Comment

Welcome, and even if no one knows you...........you are among friends.
                      Pro Staff - Bounty Hunter Turbo Buzz, Creme Lures, New Pro Products, & K9 Fishing Fluorocarbon

Comment

Welcome Aboard!
                        From 1970-1997, true heaven on Earth existed on the banks of Bayou Cook. "Hey Dad, Thanks for buying the Camp."

Comment

wazaaaaaa
                          Boats and hoes.

Comment

Originally posted by fishcatchr View Post