When do you guys fish?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• When do you guys fish?

I'm still relatively new to wadefishing and saltwater in general. I work 8-5 but now that the days are longer I try to head out after work when I have time. When do you guys go?

Whenever we can!! TTU Wader goes all the time-and he catches, unlike some of us!!
    "Hey Hillary, regarding the Benghazi Attack on 9/11-we'll just blame it on that movie, not my total lack of security. By the way, what's so significant about 9/11 anyway-was that a date my buddy Bill Ayers of the Weather Underground blew up a government building?" asked Obama to Hillary. BEAUTIFY AMERICA, RUN OVER A LIBERAL, THEN BACK UP AND SEE IF HE'S DEAD.

Comment

Everyday if possible. I am thinking you might be asking where versus when, because you will get the same response from everyone on the site.
      LIVIN THE SALT LIFE

Comment

Whenever I can!
        sigpic
        Everything God does is right, the trademark on all his work is Love. Psalm 145:17

Comment

HMMMMM I agree with Hammer on this one.
          10x spelling bee champ ...... For a full report go to DEANOKNOWS.COM

Comment

Before I lived down here full time it was whenever I could. Now I look at the conditions and go when it's right. Sometimes when it is on in the canals here I just watch and don't fish. I have learned a lot about how bait acts when the predators are feeding.
            "Nobody's so poor that democrats can't get rich screwing 'em."
            boom

Comment

Any chance you get... you won't catch anything unless you make a run at it.
              "I love the smell of napalm and watermelon slicks in the mornin'...."

Comment

If you don't get your line and reel wet, your gear will dry rot. lol
                Living in Conroe, weekends and approved vacation days & sick days cough cough.....
                NoBama

Comment