468x80 Banner

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello to everyone on the best website in Texas!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello to everyone on the best website in Texas!

Hey there. My name is Keith Hinze and I am the owner/operator of High Tech Marine, a mobile marine service and repair business. I am a Yamaha/Johnson Evinrude certified technician with over 30 years local experience both on the island and in the Kemah/Clear Lake area. I am expanding my customer base to the West End of Galveston Island like Sea Isle, Jamaica Beach, Pirates Beach and any where in between the end of the island. I will come to y'all living the life on the West End and repair your boat right there in the sling or on the trailer. I will be happy to answer any boating questions that I can. Email any boating questions to high.techmarine@yahoo.com Spending time on my Mirage @ 100mph is my idea of a day well spent. See y'all on the water.

Welcome with a big Howdy! Does that mean you will come to San Leon? I got several Johnson question for you>My 120 idles high and my tilt and trim works but doesn't work?Welcome Keith.
    I LIVE IN A SMALL COMMUNITY WITH A LARGE PROBLEM AND A PROBLEM.

Comment

Welcome aboard
      sigpic
      Everything God does is right, the trademark on all his work is Love. Psalm 145:17

Comment

e-mail sent!

Comment

Cheers

Comment

Welcome!!!
            We are West End Anglers, a saltwater tribe!

Comment

Welcome !
              10x spelling bee champ ...... For a full report go to DEANOKNOWS.COM

Comment